Team

Director
Dieter W. Fellner Telefon +49 6151 155 100 E-Mail dieter.fellner (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Professors
José Luis Encarnação Telefon +49 6151 16 70875 E-Mail jle (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Dieter W. Fellner Telefon +49 6151 155 100 E-Mail dieter.fellner (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Jörn Kohlhammer Telefon +49 6151 155 646 E-Mail joern.kohlhammer (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fraunhofer.de") @igd-
Arjan Kuijper Telefon +49 6151 155 103 E-Mail arjan.kuijper (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Georgios Sakas Telefon +49 6151 155 153 E-Mail georgios.sakas (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
André Stork Telefon +49 6151 155 469 E-Mail andre.stork (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Heads of Junior Research Groups
Jürgen Bernard Telefon +49 6151 155 666 E-Mail juergen.bernard (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Tatiana von Landesberger Telefon +49 6151 155 631 E-Mail tatiana.von_landesberger (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Anirban Mukhopadhyay Telefon +49 6151 155 655 E-Mail anirban.mukhopadhyay (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Postdocs
Stefan Guthe Telefon +49 6151 155 670 E-Mail stefan.guthe (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Office
Georgia Agelopoulou Telefon +49 6151 155 679 E-Mail georgia.agelopoulou (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Technical Support
Silke Romero Telefon +49 6151 155 675 E-Mail silke.romero (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Research and Teaching Staff
Samir Aroudj Telefon +49 6151 155 490 E-Mail samir.aroudj (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Kathrin Ballweg Telefon +49 6151 155 540 E-Mail kathrin.ballweg (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Johannes Fauser Telefon +49 6151 155 427 E-Mail johannes.fauser@gris.tu-
Marcel Wunderlich Telefon +49 6151 155 680 E-Mail marcel.wunderlich (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
External Ph.D. Students
Christian Altenhofen Telefon +49 6151 155 456 E-Mail christian.altenhofen (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fraunhofer.de") @igd-
Sebastian Frank Telefon +49 6151 155 xxx E-Mail sebastian.frank(Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Holger Graf Telefon +49 6151 155 471 E-Mail holger.graf (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Jens Keil Telefon +49 6151 155 276 E-Mail jens.keil (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-extern-
Matthias Noll Telefon +49 6151 155 485 E-Mail matthias.noll (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Manuel Olbrich Telefon +49 6151 155 278 E-Mail manuel.olbrich (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Silvia Rus Telefon +49 6151 155 582 E-Mail silvia.rus (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Ulrich Johannes Scherhag Telefon +49 6151 16 30045 E-Mail dirk.burkhardt@h-da.de
Ivo Senner Telefon +49 6151 155 405 E-Mail ivo.senner (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Dirk Siegmund Telefon +49 6151 155 541 E-Mail dirk.siegmund (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Julian von Wilmsdorff Telefon +49 6151 155 496 E-Mail julian.von.wilmsdorff (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Assistant Lecturer
Ulrich Bockholt Telefon +49 6151 155 277 E-Mail ulrich.bockholt (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fraunhofer.de") @igd-
Olaf Henniger Telefon +49 6151 155 526 E-Mail olaf.henniger (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Martin Knuth Telefon +49 6151 155 605 E-Mail martin.knuth (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Kawa Nazemi Telefon +49 6151 155 556 E-Mail kawa.nazemi (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Cristina Oyarzun Laura Telefon +49 6151 155 493 E-Mail cristina.oyarzun (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Matthias Unbescheiden Telefon +49 6151 155 155 E-Mail matthias.unbescheiden (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Daniel Weber Telefon +49 6151 155 202 E-Mail daniel.weber@igd-
Stefan Wesarg Telefon +49 6151 155 511 E-Mail stefan.wesarg (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-

Guests
Adit Agarwal Telefon +49 6151 155 xxx E-Mail adit.agarwal@gris.tu-
Min Cao Telefon +49 6151 155 7871 E-Mail min.cao@gris.tu-
Xiyu Han Telefon +49 6151 155 7876 E-Mail xiyu.han@gris.tu-
Muyu Li Telefon +49 6151 155 7871 E-Mail muyu.li@gris.tu-
Mingzhu Song Telefon +49 6151 155 7876 E-Mail mingzhu.song@gris.tu-
Zikang Zheng Telefon +49 6151 155 7871 E-Mail zikang.zheng@gris.tu-

Contact

Technische Universität Darmstadt

Interactive Graphics Systems Group

Fraunhoferstr. 5
64283 Darmstadt

Tel. +49 6151 155 679

icon email office@gris.tu-

A A A | Print Print | Legal note Legal Notes | Contact Contact
to topto top