Team

Director
Dieter W. Fellner Telefon +49 6151 155 100 E-Mail dieter.fellner (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Professors
José Luis Encarnação Telefon +49 6151 16 70875 E-Mail jle (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Dieter W. Fellner Telefon +49 6151 155 100 E-Mail dieter.fellner (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Jörn Kohlhammer Telefon +49 6151 155 646 E-Mail joern.kohlhammer (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fraunhofer.de") @igd-
Arjan Kuijper Telefon +49 6151 155 103 E-Mail arjan.kuijper (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Georgios Sakas Telefon +49 6151 155 153 E-Mail georgios.sakas (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
André Stork Telefon +49 6151 155 469 E-Mail andre.stork (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Heads of Junior Research Groups
Tatiana von Landesberger Telefon +49 6151 155 631 E-Mail tatiana.von_landesberger (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Anirban Mukhopadhyay Telefon +49 6151 155 655 E-Mail anirban.mukhopadhyay (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Office
Georgia Agelopoulou Telefon +49 6151 155 679 E-Mail georgia.agelopoulou (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Technical Support
Nils Balke Telefon +49 6151 155 644 E-Mail nils.balke (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Silke Romero Telefon +49 6151 155 675 E-Mail silke.romero (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Research and Teaching Staff
Kathrin Ballweg Telefon +49 6151 155 540 E-Mail kathrin.ballweg (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Jürgen Bernard Telefon +49 6151 155 666 E-Mail juergen.bernard (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Johannes Fauser Telefon +49 6151 155 427 E-Mail johannes.fauser@gris.tu-
Roman Getto Telefon +49 6151 155 671 E-Mail roman.getto (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
David Kügler Telefon +49 6151 155 672 E-Mail david.kuegler (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Marcel Wunderlich Telefon +49 6151 155 680 E-Mail marcel.wunderlich (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
External Ph.D. Students
Christian Altenhofen Telefon +49 6151 155 456 E-Mail christian.altenhofen (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fraunhofer.de") @igd-
Naser Damer Telefon +49 6151 155 521 E-Mail naser.damer (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Holger Graf Telefon +49 6151 155 471 E-Mail holger.graf (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Jens Keil Telefon +49 6151 155 276 E-Mail jens.keil (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Michel Krämer Telefon +49 6151 155 415 E-Mail michel.kraemer (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fraunhofer.de") @igd-
Max Limper Telefon +49 6151 155 554 E-Mail max.limper (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Matthias Noll Telefon +49 6151 155 485 E-Mail matthias.noll (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Manuel Olbrich Telefon +49 6151 155 278 E-Mail manuel.olbrich (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Tobias Ruppert Telefon +49 6151 155 643 E-Mail tobias.ruppert (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Silvia Rus Telefon +49 6151 155 582 E-Mail silvia.rus (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Ivo Senner Telefon +49 6151 155 405 E-Mail ivo.senner (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Julian von Wilmsdorff Telefon +49 6151 155 496 E-Mail julian.von.wilmsdorff (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Folker Wientapper Telefon +49 6151 155 279 E-Mail folker.wientapper (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Assistant Lecturer
Ulrich Bockholt Telefon +49 6151 155 277 E-Mail ulrich.bockholt (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fraunhofer.de") @igd-
Andreas Braun Telefon +49 6151 155 208 E-Mail andreas.braun (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Klaus Drechsler Telefon +49 6151 155 502 E-Mail klaus.drechsler (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-
Kawa Nazemi Telefon +49 6151 155 556 E-Mail kawa.nazemi (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") @gris.tu-
Stefan Wesarg Telefon +49 6151 155 511 E-Mail stefan.wesarg (Replace "igd-" by "igd.fhg.de") @igd-

 

Guests
Tongxue Zhou Telefon +49 6151 155 7876 E-Mail tongxue.zhou@gris.tu-
Wei Zhou Telefon +49 6151 155 7876 E-Mail (Replace "gris.tu-" by "gris.tu-darmstadt.de") wei.zhou@gris.tu-

Contact

Technische Universität Darmstadt

Interactive Graphics Systems Group

Fraunhoferstr. 5
64283 Darmstadt

Tel. +49 6151 155 679

icon email office@gris.tu-

A A A | Print Print | Legal note Legal Notes | Contact Contact
to topto top